Our Team

Meet our colleagues

Get to know our departments and our colleagues. Find your contact person here for the right information. If you cannot find the right person, you can always call our general phone number or fill in a contact form.

Our Departments

Masterphoto.nl_586A8245
 

Sales

Our Sales department consists of approx. 25 dedicated Inside and Outside Sales specialists are responsible for the day-to-day contacts with our more than 2000 active customers around the globe. From smaller standard orders to specially engineered solutions: our specialists know how to advise and assist our customers in the most optimal way. Always there when you need us.

We have separated our sales department in three main segments: Marine, Industry and Water. Our specialists have built up in-depth knowledge of their segment, and the application of our products in the specific segments. Please contact us by using the following link to experience the added value of the Wouter Witzel sales staff yourself!

Bonne Hijlkema | Commercial Director

Bonne Hijlkema
Commercial Director
mail:b.hijlkema@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 53 536 95 36 linkedin:
Water / Industry
Rein Calten
Sales Manager Distributors
mail:r.calten@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 53 536 95 38 tel:+31 6 24 22 93 91
Shipbuilding / Water / Industry
Randy Martherus
Sales Manager Middle East
mail:r.martherus@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 53 536 95 22 tel:+31 6 53 86 06 69
Marcel Schothorst
Business Development
mail:m.schothorst@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 6 22 60 46 02 linkedin:
Shipbuilding / Water / Industry
Marco Scheffer
Sales Manager Asia Pacific
mail:m.scheffer@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 53 536 95 82 tel:+31 6 12 32 66 39
Shipbuilding
Martijn van den Bergh
Global / Segment Manager
mail:m.vdbergh@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 53 536 95 46 tel:+31 6 12 50 77 59
Water / Industry
Joost Konter
Sales Manager Europe
mail:j.konter@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 53 536 95 74 tel:+31 6 29 70 71 99 linkedin:
Industry
Laurens Kromhof
Sales Manager Benelux
mail:l.kromhof@wouterwitzel.nl tel:+31 53 536 95 73 tel:+31 6 38 68 41 00
Industry
Patrick Dirven
Sales Manager Deutschland
mail:p.dirven@wouterwitzel.de tel:+49 151 5252 9898

Need custom butterfly valves?
See what we can do for you!

Contact us